Beth Appelbaum
Office Manager/Executive Secretary
(314) 781-2356
(314) 781-2874 FAX
bappelbaum@agcmo.org
Ryan Diliberto
Accountant
(314) 781-2356
(314) 781-2874 FAX
rdiliberto@agcmo.org
Kelly A. Dwyer
Controller
(314) 781-2356
(314) 781-2874 FAX
kdwyer@agcmo.org
Lisa Edwards
Administrative Assistant
(314) 644-1525
(314) 644-1574 FAX
ledwards@stl-cts.org
Cheryl A. Gentges
Asst VP of Operations, Heavy/Highway/Infrastructure Division
(573) 636-3188
(573) 634-3510 FAX
cgentges@agcmo.org
Elmer D. Harris
Safety Instructor
(314) 781-2356
(314) 781-2874 FAX
devharris@agcmo.org
Denise Hasty, CAE
Vice President of Advocacy & Public Relations
(314) 781-2356
(314) 781-2874 FAX
dhasty@agcmo.org
William H. Kroeger
Vice President of Labor Relations
(314) 781-2356
(314) 781-2874 FAX
bkroeger@agcmo.org
Anthony Lancia
Vice President of Industry Relations
(314) 781-2356
(314) 781-2874 FAX
alancia@agcmo.org
Stephen H. Lewis
Vice President
(314) 781-2356
(314) 781-2874 FAX
slewis@agcmo.org
Darlene Massman
Administrative Assistant
(573) 636-3188
(573) 634-3510 FAX
dmassman@agcmo.org
Alan Reinkemeyer
Vice President, Heavy/Highway/Infrastructure Division
(573) 636-3188
(573) 634-3510 FAX
areinkemeyer@agcmo.org
Amanda L. Rodgers
Communications Coordinator
(314) 781-2356
(314) 781-2874 FAX
arodgers@agcmo.org
Rosie Siemer
(303) 880-7105
rosie@fiveseed.com
Paul H. Smith
Vice President of Professional Development
(314) 644-1525 x 258
(314) 644-1536 FAX
psmith@stl-cts.org
Victor S. Sunshine
Vice President of Safety
(314) 781-2356
(314) 781-2874 FAX
vsunshine@agcmo.org
Nancy Valentine, CAE
Senior Vice President
(314) 781-2356
(314) 781-2874 FAX
nvalentine@agcmo.org
Sarah E. Wright
Professional Development Program Manager
(314) 644-1525
(314) 644-1536 FAX
swright@stl-cts.org