AGCMO Luxury Suite at Busch Stadium


As an AGC of Missouri member, you have the opportunity to purchase the AGCMO Luxury Suite at Busch Stadium during the 2018 baseball season.  The suite includes:
  • A fantastic view of the game from the third-base line;
  • Twenty (20) game tickets (with stadium seating for fourteen (14) people); kitchenette and private restroom; 
  • Two (2) parking passes in a parking lot near the Ballpark;
  • Access to the new Redbird Club Level; and
  • An option to purchase four (4) additional game tickets to the suite.

(No food or beverage is included in the pricing but can be purchased separately)
Reserve your preferred game/s early; first-come is first-served. (Games not listed are not available.)

 
GAMES PRICED AT $2,500 OR $3,000 EACH
3% discount applies to three (3) or more games purchased


The suite is available for the following games: 
____ Sat, Apr 7, 1:15 pm, Arizona Diamondbacks ($2,500)
____ Sun, Apr 8, 1:15 pm, Arizona Diamondbacks ($2,500)
____ Tues, Apr 10, 7:15 pm, Milwaukee Brewers ($2,500)
____ Wed, Apr 11, 12:15 pm, Milwaukee Brewers ($2,500) 

____ Fri, Apr 20, 7:15 pm, Cincinnati Reds ($2,500)
____ Sat, Apr 21, 1:15 pm, Cincinnati Reds ($2,500)
____ Sun, Apr 22, 1:15 pm, Cincinnati Reds ($2,500) 

____ Thurs, Apr 26, 7:15 pm, New York Mets ($2,500)
____ Sun, May 6, 7:05 pm, Chicago Cubs ($3,000)
____ Mon, May 7, 7:10 pm, Minnesota Twins ($2,500) 
____ Tues, May 8, 7:15 pm, Minnesota Twins ($2,500)
____ Fri, May 18, 7:15 pm, Philadelphia Phillies ($2,500) 
____ Sat, May 19, 1:15 pm, Philadelphia Phillies ($2,500) 
____ Sun, May 20, 1:15 pm, Philadelphia Phillies ($2,500) 
____ Wed, May 23, 12:15 pm, Kansas City Royals ($3,000)
____ Fri, Jun 1, 7:15 pm, Pittsburgh Pirates ($2,500) 
____ Sat, Jun 2, 1:15 pm, Pittsburgh Pirates ($2,500) 
____ Sun, Jun 3, 1:15 pm, Pittsburgh Pirates ($2,500) 
____ Thurs, Jun 7, 12:15 pm, Miami Marlins ($2,500) 
____ Mon, Jun 11, 7:15 pm, San Diego Padres ($2,500)
____ Sat, Jun 16, 7:15 pm, Chicago Cubs ($3,000)
____ Sun, Jun 17, 1:15 pm, Chicago Cubs ($3,000) 
____ Mon, Jun 25, 7:15 pm, Cleveland Indians ($2,500) 

____ Fri, Jun 29, 7:15 pm, Atlanta Braves ($2,500)
____ Sat, Jun 30, 6:15 pm, Atlanta Braves ($2,500) 
____ Thurs, Jul 13 , 7:15 pm, Cincinnati Reds ($2,500) 
____ Fri, Jul 14, 3:10 pm, Cincinnati Reds ($2,500)
____ Sat, Jul 15, 1:15 pm, Cincinnati Reds ($2,500)
____ Sat, Jul 29, 7:05 pm, Chicago Cubs ($3,000)
____ Sun, Jul 30, 7:10 pm, Colorado Rockies ($2,500)
____ Wed, Aug 1, 7:15 pm, Colorado Rockies ($2,500)
____ Thurs, Aug 2, 12:15 pm, Colorado Rockies ($2,500)
____ Fri, Aug 17, 7:15 pm, Milwaukee Brewers (2,500)
____ Sun, Aug 19, 1:15 pm, Milwaukee Brewers ($2,500)
____ Fri, Aug 31, 7:15 pm, Cincinnati Reds ($2,500)
____ Sat, Sept 1, 6:15 pm, Cincinnati Reds ($2,500)
____ Sun, Sept 2, 1:15 pm, Cincinnati Reds ($2,500)
____ Mon, Sept 10, 7:15 pm, Pittsburgh Pirates ($2,500)
____ Fri, Sept 14, 7:15 pm, Los Angeles Dodgers ($3,000)
____ Fri, Sept 21, 7:15 pm, San Francisco Giants ($2,500)
____ Sat, Sept 22, 7:15 pm, San Francisco Giants ($2,500)
____ Sun, Sept 23, 1:15 pm, San Francisco Giants ($2,500)
____ Mon, Sept 24, 7:15 pm, Milwaukee Brewers ($2,500) 
Questions? Contact Cheryl Gentges at 573.636.3189