Beth Appelbaum
Office Manager/Executive Secretary
(314) 781-2356
(314) 781-2874 FAX
bappelbaum@agcmo.org
Matt Cowell
Interim Vice President of Safety
(314) 781-2356
(314) 781-2874 FAX
mcowell@agcmo.org
Ryan Diliberto
Accountant
(314) 781-2356
(314) 781-2874 FAX
rdiliberto@agcmo.org
Kelly A. Dwyer
Controller
(314) 781-2356
(314) 781-2874 FAX
kdwyer@agcmo.org
Lisa Edwards
Administrative Assistant
(314) 644-1525
(314) 644-1574 FAX
ledwards@stl-cts.org
Cheryl A. Gentges
Asst VP of Operations, Heavy/Highway/Infrastructure Division
(573) 636-3188
(573) 634-3510 FAX
cgentges@agcmo.org
Denise Hasty, CAE
Vice President of Advocacy & Public Relations
(314) 781-2356
(314) 781-2874 FAX
dhasty@agcmo.org
Anthony Lancia
Vice President of Industry Relations
(314) 781-2356
(314) 781-2874 FAX
alancia@agcmo.org
Stephen H. Lewis
Vice President
(314) 781-2356
(314) 781-2874 FAX
slewis@agcmo.org
Steve Loos
Vice President of Membership
(314) 480-3173
(314) 781-2874 FAX
sloos@agcmo.org
Darlene Massman
Administrative Assistant
(573) 636-3188
(573) 634-3510 FAX
dmassman@agcmo.org
Alan Reinkemeyer
Vice President, Heavy/Highway/Infrastructure Division
(573) 636-3188
(573) 634-3510 FAX
areinkemeyer@agcmo.org
Amanda L. Rodgers
Communications Coordinator
(314) 781-2356
(314) 781-2874 FAX
arodgers@agcmo.org
Paul H. Smith
Vice President of Workforce Development
(314) 644-1525
(314) 644-1536 FAX
psmith@stl-cts.org
Victor S. Sunshine
Vice President of Safety
(314) 781-2356
(314) 781-2874 FAX
vsunshine@agcmo.org
Leonard P. Toenjes, CAE
President
(314) 781-2356
(314) 781-2874 FAX
ltoenjes@agcmo.org
Sarah E. Wright
Workforce Development Program Manager & Grant Writer
(314) 644-1525
(314) 644-1536 FAX
swright@stl-cts.org