AGCMO Luxury Suite at Busch Stadium - 
Available for Cardinals Baseball games and Special Events

As an AGC of Missouri member, you have the opportunity to purchase the AGCMO Luxury Suite at Busch Stadium during the 2019 baseball season.  The suite includes:
  • A fantastic view of the game from the third-base line;
  • Twenty (20) game tickets (with stadium seating for fourteen (14) people);  
  • Two (2) parking passes in a parking lot near the Ballpark;
  • Access to the Redbird Club Level;
  • Small kitchenette and private restroom; and
  • An option to purchase four (4) additional game tickets to the suite.

Pricing is detailed below. 
2019 Incentive -- all April and most weekend games are available at reduced pricing!

(No food or beverage is included in the pricing but can be purchased separately)
Reserve your preferred game/s early; first-come is first-served.

 
3% discount applies to three (3) or more games purchased
(Games not listed are not available.)


The Luxury Suite is available for the following Cardinals home games: 
____ Fri, Apr 26, 7:15 pm, Cincinnati Reds - $2,200 ($60 tickets available)
____ Sun, Apr 28, 1:15 pm, Cincinnati Reds - $2,200 ($60 tickets available)

____ Mon, May 6, 7:05 pm, Philadelphia Phillies - $2,700
____ Sat, May 11, 1:15 pm, Pittsburgh Pirates - $2,200
____ Fri, May 24, 7:15 pm, Atlanta Braves - $2,700
____ Sat, May 25, 6:15 pm, Atlanta Braves - $2,200

____ Sun, Jun 2, 1:15 pm, Chicago Cubs - $3,750
____ Mon, Jun 17, 7:15 pm, Miami Marlins - $2,700
____ Thurs, Jun 20, 6:15 pm, Miami Marlins - $2,700
____ Sat, Jun 22, 1:15 pm, Los Angeles Angels - $3,750
____ Sun, Jun 23, 1:15 pm, Los Angeles Angels - $3,750
____ Tues, Jun 25, 7:15 pm, Oakland Athletics - $2,700

____ Fri, Jul 12, 7:15 pm, Arizona Diamondbacks - $2,700
____ Sat, Jul 13, 6:15 pm, Arizona Diamondbacks - $2,200
____ Mon, Jul 15, 7:15 pm, Pittsburgh Pirates - $2,700
____ Sun, Jul 28, 1:15 pm, Houston Astros - $2,200 


____ Fri, Aug 9, 7:15 pm, Pittsburgh Pirates - $2,700
____ Sat, Aug 10, 6:15 pm, Pittsburgh Pirates - $2,200
____ Sun, Aug 11, 1:15 pm, Pittsburgh Pirates - $2,200
____ Mon, Aug 19, 6:45 pm, Milwaukee Brewers - $2,700
____ Sat, Aug 24, 6:15 pm, Colorado Rockies - $2,200
____ Sun, Aug 25, 1:15 pm, Colorado Rockies - $2,200
____ Fri, Aug 30, 7:15 pm, Cincinnati Reds - $2,700
____ Sat, Aug 31, 6:15 pm, Cincinnati Reds - $2,200

____ Sun, Sept 1, 1:15 pm, Cincinnati Reds - $2,200
____ Mon, Sept 2, 1:15 pm, San Francisco Giants - $2,200
____ Thurs, Sept 5, 12:15 pm, San Francisco Giants - $2,700
____ Fri, Sept 13, 7:15 pm, Milwaukee Brewers - $2,700
____ Sun, Sept 15, 1:15 pm, Milwaukee Brewers - $2,200
____ Mon, Sept 16, 6:45 pm, Washington Nationals - $2,700
____ Wed, Sept 18, 12:15 pm, Washington Nationals - $2,700
 

Questions, or want to obtain tickets?  Contact Cheryl Gentges at 573.636.3189